Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (332 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/01/2014
I thought Mark did an excellent job.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/17/2014
Loved Mark & can't conceive that there would be any way to improve this process Felt very well informed-just feel that I am not clueless now (tho I'm sure that's debatable) it's a gift to be able to read a client so well. Thanks again
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/13/2014
Mark was very thorough, professional and insightful on our home inspection. The report was very clean and clear, and helped us prioritize house issues. On top of this he was very personable and a well spoken individual. Definitely would recommend and hire again any day of the week.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/03/2014
This was a great experience for me, I've never known a whole lot about houses and learned a ton! Mark was really professional and explained things easily and was open to answering any questions I had! I will recommend and use him again someday! Thanks!!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/22/2014
I thought he was very honest and professional as well as personable.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/07/2014
Jim is a wonderful inspector. The service provided showed a great attention to detail, he explained everything that he was observing and identified. The inspector was not in a hurry to "get the job done" and clearly was knowledgeable about home inspection. This home inspection was clearly a "eye opener" for me as the buyer! Thanks for doing such a thorough and detailed inspection. The inspector was very professional, and I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for this service.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/25/2014
Mark did a great job. He was very thorough, and you can tell he really knew his stuff. Seems like he takes great pride in his work. This was our first time getting a inspection, as we are 1st time home buyers. He didn't mind asking question and made it a great experience. He even gave us recommendations on how to go about doing certain things.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/11/2014
Jim did a great job and was very thorough. He was great at explaining all the different things he came across while doing the inspection. Thank you!
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749