Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (361 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/29/2015
Mark was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained and pointed out everything in the inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/06/2015
Mark was wonderful, he was very thorough and answered any questions that we had. Mark also gave us some very helpful information on updates that we could complete to make our new home even better.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/05/2015
Simply put Mark was excellent.Gave understanding and explained things very well.Will recommend and use again without hesitation.Thank you.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
12/23/2014
Jim did a great job. Thank you!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
12/11/2014
I'm a single, first-time homebuyer and for my first home inspection experience, I had superior service! Mark walked me through many details about his findings and what should be done for maintenance or repair in the future. I felt like Mark took a sincere interest in every detail, as if he were inspecting the home for his own family. I would absolutely recommend NPI to a friend or family member!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/28/2014
I would like to let you know that I thought Jim Laban did a very thorough inspection. I sold my home in September of 2014. The buyers had an inspector come to evaluate my home. I was there for the inspection, to let him in. I allowed him to do his job, but once I read his report, I thought his evaluation was very sloppy. He only checked one outside outlet and only stood on a ladder and peaked into the attic. He made assessments from pictures he took several feet away. Not very complete in my book. I will happily recommend your company to anyone. Without Jim's inspection, I would not have know about the wiring not being grounded. I have a list that I will take back to the seller's. Thank you so much!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/21/2014
Very impressed... Jim was a nice guy, very informative and down to earth, and he's ex Navy just like me! If he would have been a marine, the stars would be considerably lower... :) Nice job!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/08/2014
Mark was really great at explaining everything he went through and had helpful recommendations for the future of the house.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749