Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (332 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/04/2014
Very thorough! Tremendous amount of advise and many helpful suggestions.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/25/2014
I was beyond impressed with how nice and what a good job Mark did on our inspection. I am a first time home buyer and he took the extra time to show me things that I would need to know about on my house that without him, I wouldn't have. It was incredibly appreciated and just shows how much he cares about his customers.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/18/2014
Extremely informative and helpful during the entire inspection. Mark made sure I knew the "ins" and "outs" of the house as well as any specific notes he found to help me after I move in. (ie. Finding the windows were not locked by the owner and showing me how to ensure they were locked). I also appreciate how he rated my home in terms of whether or not he would feel comfortable with his family in the home. It helped me to see another perspective and understand the quirks to my home. Thank you!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/12/2014
Jim was very realistic in his assessment of the property, taking into consideration the age and condition of the home. He didn't nitpick; he was very straightforward and honest about what issues should be addressed upon transfer of ownership as well as items that may be of concern in the next few years. Jim willingly accepted my questions, answering them succinctly. Overall, I appreciate his thoroughness and helping me better understand the home I am purchasing.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/01/2014
Mark was super friendly, easy to talk to and was able to explain everything very clearly. Appreciated his willingness to check out everything I asked about and to clarify any of my questions. He knows his job which makes me feel 100% better about knowing the current state of the home. Thank you!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/28/2014
We were very pleased with the amount of time Jim spent with us going through our new home. We felt he was very patient and thorough with the inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/19/2014
Always very nice and friendly. Does a great job explaining the home inspection and pointing things out. Also gives friendly helpful hints for upgrades and daily home tasks! Thanks!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/06/2014
Mark did a great job at explaining how the inspection works and what he saw. He made the home buying process easier and made us feel better about he house we are about to own. I would definitely recommend Mark to anyone needing an inspection. Thanks!
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749