Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (332 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/01/2014
Jim Laban was incredibly thorough, extremely knowledgeable and had great communication skills. I was thoroughly impressed with his evaluation of our new home and he really took the time to explain everything to us so that we were equally informed. A full detailed report followed in less than 24hrs, and was easy to read and understand. Very thankful for such great service. Thanks!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/28/2014
Mark Crowley was very professional and explained his findings from the inspection in a clear and informative manner. He answered all my questions and was very helpful. His report was very clear and I liked the photos of the defects that were included. It will be easier to show potential buyers what upgrades we did. His service was an invaluable tool in preparing my house for sale. He was very pleasant and I would highly recommend him!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/25/2014
I feel like Mark did a great job on the inspection and and answered all of our questions. He also explained all areas of concerns and how to fix!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/23/2014
Excellent overall experience. Inspector displayed a high degree of professionalism and competence and pointed out many things of relevance about the home that I am purchasing. 100% satisfied with the experience and quality of the service.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/17/2014
Mark did a wonderful job. Very thorough and courteous, he never hesitated answering any of our questions. We would definitely recommend Mark if you are looking for a home inspector.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/14/2014
Mark provided excellent feedback and explanations during and after the inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/10/2014
Mark was very professional and very thorough. He talked me through processes I would need to know being a first time home buyer. He was very patient with me since I had a lot of questions for him and he even gave me great ideas for projects down the road. He came recommended and will be recommended as well.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/08/2014
Mark was very professional. After introductions, he explained the entire process and the grading system. Several times we spoke of potential issues; he was not critical in his explanation but presented the facts as needed. His personality placed me at ease as I was naturally tense prior to someone inspecting my home, but during and after, I relaxed since Mark was there based on my request and I quickly determined that Mark was there to help rather than hinder my potential selling process. He is an asset to NPI. Robert Hippler
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749