Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (361 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/12/2014
Jim was very realistic in his assessment of the property, taking into consideration the age and condition of the home. He didn't nitpick; he was very straightforward and honest about what issues should be addressed upon transfer of ownership as well as items that may be of concern in the next few years. Jim willingly accepted my questions, answering them succinctly. Overall, I appreciate his thoroughness and helping me better understand the home I am purchasing.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/01/2014
Mark was super friendly, easy to talk to and was able to explain everything very clearly. Appreciated his willingness to check out everything I asked about and to clarify any of my questions. He knows his job which makes me feel 100% better about knowing the current state of the home. Thank you!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/28/2014
We were very pleased with the amount of time Jim spent with us going through our new home. We felt he was very patient and thorough with the inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/19/2014
Always very nice and friendly. Does a great job explaining the home inspection and pointing things out. Also gives friendly helpful hints for upgrades and daily home tasks! Thanks!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/06/2014
Mark did a great job at explaining how the inspection works and what he saw. He made the home buying process easier and made us feel better about he house we are about to own. I would definitely recommend Mark to anyone needing an inspection. Thanks!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/01/2014
Jim Laban was incredibly thorough, extremely knowledgeable and had great communication skills. I was thoroughly impressed with his evaluation of our new home and he really took the time to explain everything to us so that we were equally informed. A full detailed report followed in less than 24hrs, and was easy to read and understand. Very thankful for such great service. Thanks!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/28/2014
Mark Crowley was very professional and explained his findings from the inspection in a clear and informative manner. He answered all my questions and was very helpful. His report was very clear and I liked the photos of the defects that were included. It will be easier to show potential buyers what upgrades we did. His service was an invaluable tool in preparing my house for sale. He was very pleasant and I would highly recommend him!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/25/2014
I feel like Mark did a great job on the inspection and and answered all of our questions. He also explained all areas of concerns and how to fix!
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749