Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (332 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/10/2013
Mark did a fantastic job inspecting a new home we were purchasing. He was very through and pointed out a few things we hadn't even thought to question. He had great advice and was super friendly. I would recommend him to anyone!!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/06/2013
I couldn't be happier with Mark's inspection. He was extremely thorough, spent two and half hours at the property and talked me through a lot of things as we went along. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and shared a lot of useful tips for simple fixes and basic upkeep of the home. His report was delivered the same day and it was organized and easy to understand. I would highly recommend Mark to anyone in need of a home inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/30/2013
Jim Laban was knowledgeable, patient, and addressed all of my concerns. I would recommend NPI based on my experience. Thanks, Matt
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/28/2013
Moved 5 times. Best I've seen.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/23/2013
Jim Laban performed the inspection and was extremely personable and professional. He did a nice job of educating me on the process and findings.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/17/2013
Fantastic..Mark was wonderful and so knowledgeable. He let me and son,Eric tag along and explained everything. I now so informed about the new home and would never had that knowledge with out Mark's help. So happy that Lucky Lang contacted Mark to do the inspection Thankx Pam
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/25/2013
Outstanding service and very professional.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/22/2013
You did an amazing job. You were able to answer every single one of my questions, because you were so knowledgeable, which impressed me. You even withstood dads barrage of questions; that impressed me even more :). I am very satisfied. Thank you
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749