Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (361 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/23/2014
Excellent overall experience. Inspector displayed a high degree of professionalism and competence and pointed out many things of relevance about the home that I am purchasing. 100% satisfied with the experience and quality of the service.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/17/2014
Mark did a wonderful job. Very thorough and courteous, he never hesitated answering any of our questions. We would definitely recommend Mark if you are looking for a home inspector.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/14/2014
Mark provided excellent feedback and explanations during and after the inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/10/2014
Mark was very professional and very thorough. He talked me through processes I would need to know being a first time home buyer. He was very patient with me since I had a lot of questions for him and he even gave me great ideas for projects down the road. He came recommended and will be recommended as well.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/08/2014
Mark was very professional. After introductions, he explained the entire process and the grading system. Several times we spoke of potential issues; he was not critical in his explanation but presented the facts as needed. His personality placed me at ease as I was naturally tense prior to someone inspecting my home, but during and after, I relaxed since Mark was there based on my request and I quickly determined that Mark was there to help rather than hinder my potential selling process. He is an asset to NPI. Robert Hippler
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/04/2014
I was impressed with Jim's knowledge, and his ability to explain things to me so I would understand, but without making me feel stupid. He was very thorough and gave me his honest opinions which I appreciated. I will definitely recommend him to others
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/01/2014
Jim did a fantastic job. He was personable and knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend NPI to others.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/31/2014
I feel it was done in a timely matter. It also was done neat and not intrusive at all. We found it honest and professional.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749