Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (332 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/18/2019
NPI is the best! Jim Laban is incredibly talented, professional, and trustworthy! I recommend Jim Laban and NPI to all in the Quad Cities who want to have great information about home purchases.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/07/2019
NPI was very professional and thoural with my home inspection. Mark went over all the details of the report, and walked me thru the home to point out the concerns he had found during the inspection. I would recommend NPI to any friends and family that needs a home inspection in the future.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/04/2019
We were very pleased with your services and not only the in-depth knowledge Mark had but also his willingness to explain and share his observations. I believe we are buying a home with much more confidence after your inspection and would strongly recommend NPI to a Family member or friend.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/31/2018
Todd did an excellent job and I would recommend NPI!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/12/2018
My wife and I both wanted to thank Todd for the excellent job. He was extremely thorough and professional. Very helpful for us and answering our questions (and we had many) as new home buyers. Could not be happier with Todd and with your company. We will not only be happy to work with him in future but will be referring your firm to anyone that needs a quality professional inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/23/2018
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/22/2018
Amazing! Great work! Extremely personal and professional! Will def recommend!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/20/2018
I felt very comfortable with him and his honesty on things that I wanted to know to help me buy this house.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749