Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (363 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/30/2020
Jim and the NPI team was wonderful to work with. Jim was professional yet personable. Knowledgeable and approachable with any concerns we had.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/26/2020
Zach Marotta Inspector was very thorough with discussing all parts of the report. I am a first time home buyer and he helped me understand the furnace, radon system, water heater, electrical box, fire place, deck, grade of the yard, and bath tub. Very appreciative of the experience and the help.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/09/2020
Mark did an excellent job walking me through all of the ‘need to know’ details of my new house. He explained things in a way that I could understand. And he gave me a great verbal summary of the issues he identified as well as a very detailed report for me to digest and keep handy for future reference. Very pleased with the process.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/08/2020
I would like to share how pleased I was with Jim and the service he provided. I have bought and sold a lot of properties over the years (mostly in MIchigan) but have never felt an inspection was handled so efficiently and effectively. Jim was not only thorough and meticulous, but also very personable and shared all of the information necessary and assured that I didn’t have any unanswered questions. He was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him without hesitation.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/01/2020
Just wanted to reply that Jim who inspected the house we were there with him. He was very friendly and helpful during the inspection. He was very accommodating and communicative with us over our questions and what he was seeing and his thoughts. We were very happy with Jim being the inspector of the property.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
12/14/2019
We had two inspections in the same day... our home that we are selling and the home that we are buying. Both Todd and Jim were amazing!!! They were thorough, professional and took time to explain everything to me during the inspection, as it progressed!!! I felt extremely confident in their inspections !!! In my contact with Tracy, she was very friendly and very good with follow up!!! We will definitely use NPI for our future needs and would recommend them as your first choice for your home inspection!!!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/21/2019
Everything was outstanding and done by a first class inspector. thanks Mark.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/20/2019
Ellin Lotspeich Very pleased, appreciated the professional service and through review of house.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749