Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (361 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/25/2014
Jim was very thorough and informative during the inspection which was great and what I needed. Thanks for everything!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/25/2014
Jim did a very nice job. He took the time to educate me on the house and I felt like he really enjoys his work. The written inspection was detailed and was a good summary of the visit. I was happy with the experience.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/15/2014
I feel that the inspection was very thorough, and I significantly appreciated the time he took to explain things to us. He made things relatable and understandable. I was very happy with his professionalism and quality of service. I will definitely recommend his services in the future.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/15/2014
Mark was extremely pleasant to work with. He was very thorough in his inspection and made sure to walk me and my fiancé through every part of the inspection step-by-step. Mark pointed out key observations, as well as showed us how to utilize some of the homes key features. I would definitely recommend Mark to another home buyer. He was very professional and demonstrated excellent customer service.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/13/2014
My girlfriend and I were very impressed. The top to bottom inspection was phenomenal and we did not know it was going to be such a great experience. As first time homebuyers, Mark couldn't have done a better job of explaining key things we needed to know about the house. He was highly recommended to me, and I will only recommend him to others in the future as well as use again when the times comes.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/08/2014
Mark is great. He explains everything and makes sure I understands what he is telling me. I recommended him to a few friends of mine. They were also very pleased with his work and level of professionalism.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
12/13/2013
Was there for inspection friendly and informative Thank you
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
12/06/2013
Excellent, Mark was friendly and very helpful. Not only did he identify issues, he also advised on how to go forward with addressing them. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks again!
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749