Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (332 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/22/2013
Great. Thanks.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
12/16/2012
This is our first inspection we have had to go through and he made it so clear and easy to fully understand. Very appreciated. Thank you.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/21/2012
Very helpful and give me lots of insight and information. Very thorough. From roof to basement to garage and the complete interior of the home. I feel very comfortable with the inspection. Definitely would recomment. Dee Childers
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/03/2012
I was very pleased with the service from Mark and would definitely recommend him in the future. As a first-time home buyer (lacking your typical handyman skills), Mark took the time to not only point out the item, but explain how it should operate, why, and what to do to solve the issue or if it comes up in the future. He was efficient and very knowledgeable in every aspect of the inspection. Thanks Mark!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/30/2012
Thanks so much for everything. Who knew a home inspection could be so much fun! We have always emjoyed your profesionalism, your humor, knowledge and candor. We remembered it from 4 years ago and were pleased with your service again this week.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/16/2012
Mark, your inspection was extremely thorough and you REALLY know your stuff. You were able to answer every question we had and you seem to genuinely like your job! I guess if I was that good at something, I'd probably enjoy it too. Thanks also for explaining the "simple" things - water shut-off, main power shut-off, etc.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/09/2012
I am a Real Estate Professional and I use Mark as much as possible. He does great work and I recommend him to all my clients.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/17/2012
Thank you so much Mark! You made the inspection a pleasure. I was not near as comfortable with my inspection last time I purchased a home so I really appreciate the time you took to explain everything to me.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749