Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (361 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/02/2013
Went Great!! Mark was great to work with and was very thorough!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/10/2013
Mark Crowley was very thorough and informative. He took time to answer my questions and concerns. Also, he was respectful and gentlemanly. I can understand why my realtor recommended him! Thank you for a job well done. It is much appreciated!! Shari K.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/09/2013
I felt that Mark was truthful and very knowledgeable . He listened to all my questions and paid attention to every detail .Since this is my first house ,I am very sure that it is basically sound, because of this inspection. I will recommend him to everyone. Thanks!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/30/2013
NPI & Mark Crowley have always gone over and beyond when our clients use him for their Home Inspections which is why I use them for my personal properties as well! If you want the best, go with NPI!!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/26/2013
Mark came in and inspected the whole house very thoroughly. He was very friendly, very knowledgeable, and I appreciated his input and suggestions throughout our inspection. Took his time to do it right and I am very pleased with his work. Thanks!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/10/2013
Mark did a fantastic job inspecting a new home we were purchasing. He was very through and pointed out a few things we hadn't even thought to question. He had great advice and was super friendly. I would recommend him to anyone!!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/06/2013
I couldn't be happier with Mark's inspection. He was extremely thorough, spent two and half hours at the property and talked me through a lot of things as we went along. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and shared a lot of useful tips for simple fixes and basic upkeep of the home. His report was delivered the same day and it was organized and easy to understand. I would highly recommend Mark to anyone in need of a home inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/30/2013
Jim Laban was knowledgeable, patient, and addressed all of my concerns. I would recommend NPI based on my experience. Thanks, Matt
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749