Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (332 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/07/2018
Todd was very thorough in inspecting every area of the home and outbuildings. He gave very clear, understandable explanations of what he found. I would definitely recommend this company to others needing home inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/01/2018
Jim Laban was amazing. He took the time to address all our questions. I would definitely recommend him and your office in the future. Thank you!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/31/2018
Inspection was very thorough and all of our questions were answered.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/29/2018
Mark was awesome! As a first time home buyer he broke everything down for me. He was very thorough and really puts your mind at ease when buying your home! I would 10/10 recommend!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/23/2018
Jim was very professional. He explained what he was doing, the severity of things he found, and was also very personable.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/20/2018
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/20/2018
The inspection was thoroughly done with attention to all areas of the house. A helpful explanation before the inspection clarified what to expect and how to read and address the results. We had the report the next day and were impressed with the detail included in the report. We are happy that can offer this report to those considering to buy our house.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/18/2018
Excellent inspection Everything was explained in great detail. We were very pleased and plan to use your service again.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749