Racine, Wisconsin 53403
262-636-9909
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (31 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/17/2018
NPI did a great job for us. The inspection was very thorough. Buying a new home can be daunting, but the inspection report from NPI gave us peace of mind. We know what needs fixing before we complete the purchase, what can wait, and what is working fine. Jim and his team have a wealth of knowledge and inspect for things we didn't think would need inspecting. NPI is a home buyer's best friend.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/20/2018
Jim did the inspection on our new home this week and we were amazed! He was so thorough and spent over 3 hours on the house! He emailed us the report later the same day. The report even included photos of issues for us to refer back to after we move in. I am so glad we used NPI and would highly recommend them to anyone buying or selling a house!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/18/2018
The inspection was scheduled very quickly and easily. Jim did a very thorough job, pointing out things along the way, such as two "double tapped" circuit breakers. He also gave me ideas about the life expectancy of various items in the home, helpful when planning replacements. We received a very detailed and actionable report. Plus, Jim was a great guy, helpful and easy to converse with. I highly recommend him.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/31/2017
Had the pleasure of working with Jim today and he did a great job, very professional and helpful. I'd recommend NPI to anyone looking for a quality home inspection
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/28/2017
I worked with Jim Oezer and he did an amazing job inspecting the house I'm about to buy. He provided a great report with pictures, details and recommendations! It was easy to follow and very well organized. It was worth every penny! Jim is really friendly and was willing to answer all my questions as a first time home buyer. Thank you NPI!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/07/2017
Excellent, very thorough. Friendly and EXTREMELY fast! Jim arrived at the inspection early and had most of the exterior inspected before I had even arrived. I would highly recommend him for a home inspection!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/18/2016
Jim was highly recommended to me by a few people I know. I was not disappointed. He worked with me through some difficult scheduling issues from our seller. He was very thorough and professional. He explained everything to me throughout the process in very understandable yet precise terms, and the report was very detailed and well organized. I will certainly recommend National Property Inspections, and specifically Jim to my friends and family.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/13/2016
Jim was able to accommodate to my challenging schedule for a home inspection. I am very impressed with how thorough the inspection and the inspection report is. Definitely am going to recommend to friends and family.
Share:
1
2
3
4
Racine, Wisconsin 53403
262-636-9909