P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
484-504-9876
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (166 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/04/2015
Jason was great. He is very thorough and provides a very detailed report with pictures. He was very helpful and able to answer all questions while walking through the home. We liked him so much after he did an inspection for us, that after we ended up walking away from that original property we called him back to inspect a second property (which we ended up purchasing). Thanks!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
12/30/2014
Very professional and thoroughly done.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
12/28/2014
Jason was great with our recent inspection! He was very professional and very informative. He explained everything so we understood and gave his opinion on issues within the house that we knew were sincere and we trusted. We would highly recommend Jason for any home inspection in anyone's future as well as ours!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/02/2014
Very satisfied with the inspection that Jason performed. Was very through and efficient. Reports were easy to read, well formatted, and comprehensive. Would definitely use his services again and recommend him to others.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/31/2014
Jason was exceptional to work with. He was extremely thorough, took the time to explain every aspect of what he was inspecting, and gave great suggestions at improvements to make to increase energy efficiency, etc. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a home inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/04/2014
Jason was very thorough during inspections. He answered every questions in detail and has a deep knowledge of how things work. He was on time and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend him.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
09/20/2014
Jason, was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He deffinetley went the extra mile and answered my questions. I truly feel he went above and beyond to satisfy the requirement. I can not wait for an oppurtunity to recommend Jason. He made the experience enjoyable.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/25/2014
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
484-504-9876