P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
484-504-9876
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (166 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
12/29/2013
Jason was attentive, very responsive to questions, took time to explain and show us areas of concern, very professional and extremely thorough. We appreciate his service very much and will surely recommend to others.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
12/24/2013
I am a Certified General Real Estate Appraiser in PA, Ohio, NJ and De. I am also a former 203K plan reviewer and consultant. I also for 10 years was a Field Reviewer for HUD Appraisals and 203K plans. I found Jason's Report, articulate, fair, reasonable and in*depth. I would use him again.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/25/2013
I feel confident in Jason's inspection that it was thorough and well done. I appreciated the time that he took to explain the different aspects of the property to me and my family. I would most definitely utilize his services in the future.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/21/2013
Excellent. The inspector was very friendly and professional. He took the time to explain everything to me and point out all of the issues he found as well as providing me with advice on how to manage these issues.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/20/2013
Very thorough and made sure we understood everything that he was stating.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/15/2013
I was so thankful for your inspection for our 1 year new construction warranty. It was instrumental in making the case for our builder to correct an ongoing leaking window issue. I also appreciated the great amount of details, pictures and peace of mind that your report provided. I will be happy to recommend you!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/04/2013
Jason did an amazing job on our home inspection. While he provided valuable information and was professional he was also down to earth and straight forward. No surprises and he was able to help with some added questions after he left as well. I would definitely use his services again in future purchases and real estate issues.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
09/17/2013
Pateint & answered all my questions.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
484-504-9876