P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
484-504-9876
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (166 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
09/05/2013
Jason is amazing! I have used him twice so far in our search for a new home. He is very thorough and I highly recommend him. I will definitely use him again if the need arises.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/30/2013
Jason performed a very thorough inspection. Friendly and professional - answered all my questions and provided pointers during the inspection process. Very detailed report produced subsequent to inspection. You'll be in very good hands. Highly recommended!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/20/2013
Great! I would deff let Jason inspect my next house! He did a really good job.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/12/2013
The inspection was well done and complete. Jason will walk you around the house and discuss in detail what should be done and needs to be done right away. I highly recommend Jason to be anyones inspector. Very professional, down to earth, knowledgable.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/08/2013
Awesome; thanks Jason!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
07/16/2013
Excellent and thorough job! Thanks for your help!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
06/19/2013
We needed Jason to inspect a home on short notice. He was on time and was thorough with the process. And sent us the results the next day!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
06/03/2013
we were very pleased. jason told us everything as he did the inspection. jason was very nice and informative.jason is very professional and we had a pleasant experience. thank you
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
484-504-9876