P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
484-504-9876
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (166 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
05/27/2013
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
05/23/2013
Jason was FANTASTIC. He took his time, listened to our questions and concerns, was quick to respond to emails.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/23/2013
Great experience for home inspection! Jason was friendly and professional. Very thorough and explained things clearly. Also was able to accomadate a short notice. Will Definitely reccomend!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/08/2013
Inspection was very thorough, and the inspector/s took their time and paid attention to detail. Very professional, courteous and friendly.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/15/2013
Jason did an excellent job. He was extremely thorough and took time to explain everything to us. We really appreciated this since we are not the handiest of people! He was also very friendly and professional. We would recommend to anyone!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/06/2013
Very pleased. Honest and pleasurable to talk to.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/16/2012
Thank you all so much, very thorough and knew their stuff. Pleased!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/13/2012
Both, the Home Inspection and Septic Inspection exceeded my expectation of the level of professionalism. The inspectors were more than willing to explain the inspection process and recommend future actions. I will refer their business to friends and family.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
484-504-9876