P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
484-504-9876
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (166 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
06/18/2012
Jason was wonderful, professional, and answered all of our questions. He'll definitely be recommended to our friends
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
05/22/2012
Jason did a fabulous job. He was so thorough and explained everything he found in detail. We would totally recommend him!! Thanks so much.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
05/11/2012
Service was outstanding. Jason arrived on time, spent ~3hrs on inspection, and delivered a detailed report in 2 days as agreed. Very Professional. He had the right tools, the right knowledge, and he handled the inspection in a very professional manner. The Summary document and full report were concise, well written, and fully documented the issues. I would use Jason again and fully recommend his service to anyone.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
05/08/2012
Excellent Service! I learned more about the house from Jason than I would have learned in 10 years on my own!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/29/2012
The home inspection was conducted in a thorough manner and Jason explained things as he went along and what I would need to do for maintenance, or even why he was checking and what he was checking for.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/27/2012
I would highly recommend Jason to anyone who is in need of a home inspection. He was extremely thorough and took the time to fully explain all of the details of the inspection and his findings.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/24/2012
It was a pleasure meeting Jason Bancroft. It was a great idea to get the house inspected. He found a problem that maybe if the seller is unaware of. If I or anyone else needs one again, I will recommend your company.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/16/2012
jason did a great job with my house inspection.he was thorough and took time to explain everything he was doing. he also gave me good advice for future improvements
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
484-504-9876