P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
484-504-9876
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (166 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/28/2011
Both my husband and I felt confident that the inspection was done professionally, with care and thoroughly. Jason answered our questions, made recommendations and was very personable. We appreciated that.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/09/2011
Jason Bancroft is a top notch professional and really goes above and beyond to deliver. We just received our 2nd inspection from Jason and he was prompt, professional and followed up BEFORE the agreed upon time. It is such a pleasure to deal with someone like Jason as his work is a key part of the lending and purchase process for our clients and customers. I would NOT hesitate one minute in hiring Jason and we will definately be using him again in the near future. Thanks again, Justin Stranere Your Trusted Authority in Real Estate Finance
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
09/23/2011
Very thorough inspection with recommendations for things to keep an eye on as the new owner of the property. Full explanation of all areas inspected. Written report was sent very quickly and is very detailed.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
09/19/2011
On Time, Knowledgeable, and willing to explain the things i didn't understand.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/25/2011
I thought the inspection from A to Z was great. It provided everything I expected just as I expected. Jason Bancroft is excellent at his work and I would recommend him to anyone I know.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/21/2011
I was very pleased with the inspection. Jason was very thorough and explained things as he went along. He also addressed my concerns. Just a correction, my name is Theresa not Karen. That is the name of the street. No problem! Thanks for making me fell comfortable and educating me! Great Inspection and report!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/19/2011
I found Jason to be very professional and thorough in his assesment. His suggestions were very helpful.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/13/2011
Great job. Well worth it. Very professional and thorough. Highly recommended. I had purchased new construction and know the builder sometimes take liberties. Jason was able to pinpoint deficiencies, saving me a lot of headache. Thanks!
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
484-504-9876