P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
484-504-9876
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (166 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/06/2010
Jason was wonderful. Very thorough and knowledgeable. His explanation of the overall inspection was very concise. He was extremely professional and communicated his findings in a manner that was understandable for a non technical person. All in all he was a pleasure.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/25/2010
Very outstanding service!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/05/2010
We were extremely satisfied with the thoroughness of your inspection. We used your summary to develop a list of items that needed to be addressed, allowing us to price out everything with a full understanding of the costs involved.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/09/2010
Jason was extremely professional and helpful. I would refer him to everyone I know who is considering going through the home purchase process. He was willing to answer all my questions and explain what he gave answers in "real" terms, not a bunch of technical talk that you have to know how to build it to understand. Thank you very much for your help with this process.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/09/2010
Jason did a very thorough job of inspecting the home and I would definitely use his services again. The summary report was also explained in simple terms that I was able to understand. Thanks Jason!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/29/2010
We are very thankful for the thorough inspection that Jason did. Now we can prioritize the repairs that we need to make in the future in order of importance, which you don't always get with a home inspection. I feel that with the report regarding the home inspection, we will have no unforeseen repairs or maintenance on our new house which to a first-time home buyer is very reassuring. Thanks for everything!! We will absolutely recommend your services!!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/28/2010
Professional and personal effort by Mr Bancroft
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/28/2010
The inspector Jason is a thorough professional and is very knowledgeable with his work. He clearly explained all the issues, and answered all of my questions with patience. I really appreciate his service.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
484-504-9876