P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
484-504-9876
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (166 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/09/2019
Jason was so nice, professional and had no issues with anything I asked, even the silly ones I asked. Would highly recommend NPI and Jason !!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/07/2019
Jason was wonderful. Went through the property and explained everything he was doing and provided a great deal of insight.I would definitely recommend him, and NPI to friends and family.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/30/2018
Jason was very thorough and professional. He explained what he was checking and why. He answered all our questions, never rushed us and took his time. We would highly recommend Jason and National Property Inspections
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/21/2018
very thorough and Jason explained every issue to me in detail before leaving the our new home. He made me fell comfortable about the whole process.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/25/2017
Jason was professional, courteous, kind, and happy to answer questions. He was great, and I’d happily recommend him!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/09/2017
Very thorough, knowledgeable and answered all questions. I felt confident going forward after jason's inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/05/2017
Excellent! Jason was Very nice & knowledgeable! Jason answered all of my questions & i was overly satisfied with the inspection and thoroughness of inspection. Will definitely recommend in the future!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/01/2017
Jason does such a though job and explains everything in great detail to his clients. He is also more reasonable than other inspectors. I highly recommend him.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
484-504-9876