P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
484-504-9876
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (166 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/05/2017
Jason is exceedingly knowledgeable about home inspections. He was very thorough and it was very reassuring talking with him about my plans for extensive renovations. He confirmed that what I plan to have done, is do able! Thankyou JASON!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/20/2016
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/13/2016
Did an EXCELLENT job with the inspection, and with the explanation of the results. Will highly recommend!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
07/21/2016
This was such a well coordinated inspection and so professional I wish all levels of home repair / contractors were as easy. Jason did everything I asked of him and assembled a team of professional inspectors to go over the house from top to bottom. Well done!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
07/18/2016
The Inspection was very informative and Jason made a point to go over everything. I really appreciated that and was able to really understand the house. I had a pretty good idea how the inspection report was going to go as well since he did review everything along the way. Had a great experience and would definitely recommend in the future!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
06/07/2016
We thought that Jason did a great job during his inspection of the house that we purchased. He took his time and explained to us what he was looking for and suggested solutions to correcting problems. He was very thorough and a great person to work with. We would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home. Jason thank you again for all your help.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/05/2016
Very well educated about home inspection,structural and operational systems. Offered useful advice and answered questions in a professional caring manner. Took care to carefully inspect entire home without rushing or skipping over smaller parts. Would absolutely recommend or use again if the situation arose.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/17/2016
Professional and Precise. Very honest and open throughout the inspection. Answer all questions. Thank you.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
484-504-9876