P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
484-504-9876
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (166 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/15/2016
Very good job I learned a lot and we'll explained was taught a lot thank you very much
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/12/2016
Very helpful and informative.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/17/2016
Mr. Jason Bancroft did an outstanding job. He was very professional and friendly at the same time. He did not hesitate in taking the time to explain things and answer all of my questions. After 32 years in the Navy, I have a good sense of character and Jason exemplified all of the traits of an outstanding professional. My sincere regards, Rich
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
12/19/2015
Our inspector Jason was very thorough and very personable. He made us feel quite comfortable with him and was informative answering any of our questions and adding things we would have thought of. We are very pleased and confident in our purchase now.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/31/2015
Jason was professional, personable, and informative...all the qualities you would need from someone in a position as an inspector. I would recommend Jason and his company to friends, family, and business associates.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/07/2015
I was very happy with Jason's Inspection. My Realtor, Bonnie Pappas, referred me to Jason and now I know why. He was thorough and explained/answered any questions I had. I'm a first time home buyer so he took some extra time in explaining the process as well. I'd refer anyone I know to Jason.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/05/2015
Inspector was very helpful and explained everything he looked for and found. Excellent service, would recommend.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
09/17/2015
Jason did a great job. Very friendly and did a great job communicating.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
484-504-9876