P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
484-504-9876
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (166 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/09/2015
You were the best, prompt, thorough, answered our questions, explained all the tests you were doing. Your report was supported with comments and many pictures. We were very pleased. Would recommend and use you again.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/05/2015
Jason was very thorough and knowledgable.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/02/2015
Very satisfied with inspection. Jason was very professional and informative. Would absolutely recommend him and use him for future inspections if needed.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/30/2015
Jason simply could not have been better. I appreciate his professionalism and expertise. Jason went above and beyond in his explanations of how different systems and appliances functioned. His advice on proper home maintenance was invaluabLe. He left no stone unturned in this inspection. I would give Jason my highest recommendation.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/13/2015
Excellent service, as always!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/09/2015
Jason was wonderful! He was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was more than willing to answer every question we asked during the inspection. His pictures are very helpful and make the process much easier. I would highly recommend him and would utilize his services again.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/20/2015
Awesome job! Jason is incredibly thorough, very knowledgable, and extremely friendly and personable. He explained everything that he found, and he also made my husband and I feel very comfortable with the issues we were shown. I've been overwhelmed by house inspections before, but Jason made this experience so much better. I felt more at ease. I would definitely recommend his services.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/05/2015
Jason was great on both of the home inspections he performed for us. Very knowledgable and thorough.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
484-504-9876