357 East Buttonwood Dr.
Brea, CA 92821
714-529-9470
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (30 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/03/2018
Perfect Thanks
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/09/2018
Very thorough inspection. Not only did he show detailed pictures of the items he was writing about but also had inserted diagrams as to why these things are important. Did a great job explaining things as we waled the property together.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/09/2018
Mike Birenbaum has inspected two potential homes for me. His knowledge and experience "saved me" from purchasing a home with too many problems. He is extremely thorough and professional. His documentation and photos are very helpful and clear - easily identifiable for even a layperson.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/31/2017
Mike is the only inspector we use and will use. His work ethic and professionalism is second to none and his reports are detailed and specific. I couldn't recommend Mike and National Property Inspections more highly.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/11/2017
Very thorough and professional. It was a large job with two houses and three AC units. Mike B. did a great job as always.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/12/2016
It could not have gone better. I've used Mike Birenbaum many times and am never disappointed. He is thorough, professional and personable.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/03/2015
Mike is the best and most professional home inspector I have worked with. He is very thorough, helpful and honest. His reports are quick and very useful to a home buyer. His inspection gives you peace of mind and is of great value in identifying existing problem. I recommend him.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/26/2015
Mike Birenbaum was very professional and detailed with our home's inspection. He arrived promptly, explained the process, and had paperwork and disclosures ready to begin the inpection. As for cost he was very reasonable. I would be happy to recommend him to others.
Share:
1
2
3
4
357 East Buttonwood Dr.
Brea, CA 92821
714-529-9470