1620 NW 110 Terrace
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
954-436-7449
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (18 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/19/2016
First of all, George is extremely knowledgeable,respectful, courteous, and willing to give the best advice in resolving property issues. He is truly a God sent messenger in giving us the real deal information about the issues that lay ahead of us. Thank you George for being one of the best.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/25/2015
Absolutely INCREDIBLE service from both Laurie and George Nicholson. Thorough .... Professional ..... Knowledgable and completely enjoyable to work with. Could not ask for a better inspector. If the need arises for ANY future inspections I will definitely be calling them. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/27/2014
Mr. Nicholson was right on time, extremely professional and very honest. He is an inspector that is truly working for you. He makes sure that you understand the problems that are throughout the home. Will definitely recommend.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/02/2014
loved the honesty and professionalism. when i made the appointment every thing was explained step by step.thank you
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/20/2014
The inspector, George Nicholson, was very professional, helpful and attentive. He answered all our questions. Great experience.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/03/2014
I was very impressed with the web page and reviews and decided to hire your services. I am glad I did, so far this is the most professional service I ever received from an inspector. From the time I spoke with Laurie I felt I was in good hands, and George Nicholson answered all our questions during the inspection and prepared an excellent report. Like he said he was working for me, not for the Seller. Thank you very much, and I look forward to refer you to other buyers and call you back to re check all the issues you found before I buy the house. Kudos to Laurie and George
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/02/2014
Best Service. Highly recommended to anyone in need of a honest inspector. Going into this process I had no clue what to expect but George was very friendly and explained things to me. Best in town.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/14/2013
Mr. Nicholson was amazing! Very thorough and informative. He made the property inspection process easy and understandable. And the reports I received were very detailed and more than I could have ever expected. I would highly recommend Mr. Nicholson for any property inspection needs. I certainly will use him again the next time I am in need of one. Great experience!
Share:
1
2
3
1620 NW 110 Terrace
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
954-436-7449