1620 NW 110 Terrace
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
954-436-7449
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (18 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/12/2013
George was punctual, professional and very thorough in his inspection. He clearly explained all of the items that required attention or repair, as well as just basic information about the property that was very helpful. I was very satisfied and would highly recommend him for other jobs.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/19/2013
Very professional. Will recommend him.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/10/2012
great job guys
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/25/2012
Great inspector! George took his time to do a thorough inspection and to explain in detail certain issues that cropped up during the inspection. He was also very professional and to the point.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/10/2012
EXCELLENT! VERY PROFESSIONAL and KNOWLEDGEABLE inspector. I felt very comfortable with walk around and review of his findings. He answered any and all questions I asked. I will highly recommend him(with confidence)to everyone I know in need of a home inspection. Will also use service again for future home purchases.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/15/2012
I was very pleased with the professional manner in which the inspection was conducted. It was a pleasant experience beginning with the initial contact with the office. Sometimes office personnel do not realize that their attitude upon the initial contact can be a deal breaker. I would recommend this inspector to others. Thank you.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/09/2012
Totally Outstanding!! Initially I spoke with Laurie to schedule the inspection and she gave me a complete walk thru of the process, When I met with George he was extremely professional and asked me to walk thru the inspection process with him, after completing the inspection George again pointed out the flaws and possible repairs and even gave me an idea of cost to complete the repairs. Anyone who would ask me about National Property Inspections I will tell them to go with NPI without a shadow of a doubt the best service when it comes to property inspections.
Share:
06/01/2011
I receieved the best customer service. Laurie was very thorough in explaining the inspection process. George answered every question and provided us suggestions on how we could make improvements for more space. He took his time to inspect every inch of the property and pointed out things we did not even notice during our own walk through. I would highly recommend NPI to any first time home buyer.
Share:
1
2
3
1620 NW 110 Terrace
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
954-436-7449