2124 Canterbury Ct.
Troy, OH 45373
937-332-1413
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (172 Ratings)
Service
Professionialism
Will recommend
04/26/2017
I thought the inspection was thorough and was handled with professionalism. Mr. Agenbroad was impressive in his work ethic and manner of explaining issues. I would recommend this company and this inspector to my friends and family without hesitation.
Share:
Service
Professionialism
Will recommend
04/19/2018
I was very pleased!Tom and Steve were informative and helpful. Tom's knowledge and ability to explain everything was outstanding.
Share:
Service
Professionialism
Will recommend
12/17/2017
We had a great experience! Being first homebuyers it’s always reassuring to get all the information you need to proceed in buying your first home! Eric Malone was great he answered all our questions and went over everything. He was very nice and professional. Also Carrie in the office she was great she answered questions I had and checking in on things. She was very helpful. I highly recommend them for your house inspection!
Share:
Service
Professionialism
Will recommend
06/23/2017
Both Steve and Rob have inspected homes I was purchasing. They are very professional individuals and I trust their inspection skillset. Carrie is very quick to respond to scheduling and other requests. Great team to work with.
Share:
Service
Professionialism
Will recommend
04/19/2017
Did a great job.
Share:
Service
Professionialism
Will recommend
03/05/2017
Nice job with good explanations and felt comfortable he had the experience to give proper feedback on the inspection. Ask to have the chimneys swept and further inspected by professionals in the field, which was important as this found almost $2,000 in needed repair and more to bring chimneys into working order.
Share:
Service
Professionialism
Will recommend
02/25/2017
great job
Share:
Service
Professionialism
Will recommend
02/24/2017
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
2124 Canterbury Ct.
Troy, OH 45373
937-332-1413